Contact Us

Sabal Point Elementary
960 Wekiva Springs Road
Longwood, Florida  32779

Main - 407-746-3050
Fax - 407-746-3098
Bookkeeper - 407-746-3057
Clinic - 407-746-3006
Cafeteria - 407-746-3052
Guidance - 407-746-3057
Registrar- 407-746-3092
Media- 407-746-3051

Principal - Dr. Christina Langdon
tina_langdon@scps.k12.fl.us

Asst. Principal - Tracey Gustafson
tracey_gustafson@scps.k12.fl.us

Mission Statement

The mission of the Seminole County Public Schools is to ensure that all Early Childhood Program and PreK-Grade 12 students acquire the knowledge, skills, and attitudes to be productive citizens in our great country and in the global economy.

 

Dr. Walt Griffin
walt_griffin@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 320-0006
Superintendent



 

Dr. Christina Langdon         Principal tina_langdon@scps.k12.fl.us
Tracey Gustafson Assistant Principal tracey_gustafson@scps.k12.fl.us

JoAnn Jackson  School Resource Deputy jjackson@seminolesheriff.org

 Director 
746-3094

 
DeNika Whipper SabalPointElementary_Cafe@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3052
  
Eunice Padilla  Front Desk eunice_padilla@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3054
Myrna Pena FTE/Bookkeeper myrna_pereira@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3053
Ruth Perez Clinic Assistant ruth_perez@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3006
Stacy McLaughlin Registrar, Data Entry stacy_mclaughlin@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3092

  
Stephanie Geddie Guidance Counselor stephanie_geddie@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3057
Cindy Brown Media / Tech cindy_brown@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3051
Maura Olvey Math Specialist maura_olvey@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3033
Sally King Intermediate Reading sally_king@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3061
Jan Parish Primary Reading janice_parish@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3031

  
Cherie Bazemore, GRC  cherie_bazemore@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1648
Laura Bowen, ASD  laura_bowen@scps.k12.fl.us  746-3027
Bernadette Herold, ASD  bernadette_herold@scps.k12.fl.us  746-3004
Christina Hickok, ASD christina_hickok@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3002
Larry Kornweiss, ESOL
larry_kornweiss@scps.k12.fl.us
746-3026
Lindsey Lewis, Pre-K lindsey_dancel@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3029
Phoebe Mullins, Speech
phoebe_mullins@scps.k12.fl.us
746-3042
Laura Olberding, SLD laura_olberding@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3067
Maddie Perez, ASD/SLD
madeline_perez@scps.k12.fl.us
 746-3068
Jenifer Richard, Speech jenifer_richard@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3045

Jennifer Sacca,
VPK Lead Teacher
jennifer_sacca@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1804
Vicki Allo,
VPK Assistant
allovz@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1804


  
Candie Andary  candie_andary@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3036
Karen D'Annecy karen_kavaklian@scps.k12.fl.us  746-3049
Jo-Ellen Griffin jo-ellen_griffin@scps.k12.fl.us
746-3038
Alyssa Hutchens hutcheai@myscps.us
746-3037
Chris Johnston christina_johnston@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3039
Cary Klinger klingecc@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3047 
Erica LaBellman erica_labellman@scps.k12.fl.us
746-3043
Stephanie Thomas stephanie_thomas@scps.k12.fl.us
746-3041

 

 

Breanna Cooksey cooksebr@myscps.us 746-3013
Kristen Hou kristen_hou@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3025
Brenley Jacobs brenley_jacobs@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3001
Jessica Kane kanejr@scps.k12.fl.us  746-3044
Genevieve McGuire genevieve_mcguire@scps.k12.fl.us
746-3012
Nancy Rolfs nancy_rolfs@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3003 
Beth Schiller 
beth_schiller@scps.k12.fl.us
746-3024
Lisa Stein 
lisa_stein@scps.k12.fl.us
746-3011

 



















  
Shannon Ebanks
shannon_ebanks@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3070
Mario Finocchiaro mario_finocchiaro@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3014
Lynn Halbfoster lynn_halbfoster@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3015
Mary Kelly mary_kelly@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3030
Janette McGaughey janette_mcgaughey@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3016
Sarah Muirragui sarah_muirragui@scps.k12.fl.us
746-3028
Nicole Richmond nicole_richmond@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3070
Diana Shaw diana_shaw@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3028
Savanna Willis willissz@scps.k12.fl.us
746-3021

   
Jessica Camara jessica_camara@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3020
Allison John allison_john@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3017
Jenny McCarron jenny_mccarron@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3072
Gina McKenzie gina_mckenzie@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3074
Justine Neubauer justine_neubauer@scps.k12.fl.us  746-3018 
John Parker john_parker@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3019 
Staci Stemley staci_stemley@scps.k12.fl.us
746-3023
Meredith Turnage meredith_turnage@scps.k12.fl.us
746-3032

  
Michael Bibby michael_bibby@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3080 
Katie Bills  kathleen_bills@scps.k12.fl.us
746-3082
Nan Koskosky nanette_koskosky@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3075
Shannon McCloud shannon_mccloud@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3081
Olga Morera moreraov@scps.k12.fl.us  746-3073 
Kimberly Rodriguez kimberly_rodriguez@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3078
Tonia Young tonia_young@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3076 

  
Amanda Arrowsmith amanda_arrowsmith@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3083 
Lisa Downing downinlz@scps.k12.fl.us  746-3079 
Heather Doyle heather_doyle@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3084
Brandi Evans-Smith brandi_evans@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3077
Susie Hebert susie_hebert@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3086
Jeff Smith jeffrey_smith@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3087
Laurie White laurie_white@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3085

  
Cindy Brown, Media/Tech cindy_brown@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3051
Stacy McLaughlin,
Media Asst./Guidance
stacy_mclaughlin@scps.k12.fl.us  746-3051
Jason Hanscom, Art Teacher jason_hanscom@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3095
Danielle Hatch, Music Teacher hatchdb@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3096
Jason Fox, P.E. Teacher jason_fox@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3097