Contact Us

Sabal Point Elementary
960 Wekiva Springs Road
Longwood, Florida  32779

Main - 407-746-3050
Fax - 407-746-3098
Bookkeeper - 407-746-3057
Clinic - 407-746-3006
Cafeteria - 407-746-3052
Guidance - 407-746-3057
Registrar- 407-746-3092
Media- 407-746-3051

Principal - Dr. Christina Langdon

tina_langdon@scps.k12.fl.us

Asst. Principal - Melissa Nycz

melissa_nycz@scps.k12.fl.us

Mission Statement

The mission of the Seminole County Public Schools is to ensure that all Early Childhood Program and PreK-Grade 12 students acquire the knowledge, skills, and attitudes to be productive citizens in our great country and in the global economy.

 

Dr. Walt Griffin
walt_griffin@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 320-0006
Superintendent



 

Dr. Christina Langdon         Principal tina_langdon@scps.k12.fl.us
Melissa Nycz Assistant Principal melissa_nycz@scps.k12.fl.us


Michelle Ashby Michelle Ashby, School Resource Deputy ashbymd@scps.k12.fl.us

 

 

Debbie Sexton, Director  debbie_sexton@scps.k12.fl.us   746-3094


 

DeNika Whipper SabalPointElementary_Cafe@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3052

  

Gloria Rivas    Front Desk gloria_rivas@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3054
Myrna Pena FTE/Bookkeeper myrna_pereira@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3053
Ruth Perez Clinic Assistant ruth_perez@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3006
Stacy McLaughlin Registrar, Data Entry stacy_mclaughlin@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3092
Sue Christensen Guidance Secretary vida_christensen@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3069


  

Stephanie Geddie Guidance Counselor stephanie_geddie@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3057
Cornelius Mays SAM cornelius_mays@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3026
Cindy Brown Media / Tech cindy_brown@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3051
Maura Olvey Math Specialist maura_olvey@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3033
Lisa Downing Reading Specialist downinlz@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3061


  

Cherie Bazemore, GRC  cherie_bazemore@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1648
Mackenzie Eller, ASD

ellermz@scps.k12.fl.us

 746-3027
Kirsten Winship-Peck, ASD winshikz@scps.k12.fl.us  746-3004
Christina Hickok, ASD christina_hickok@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3002
Larry Kornweiss, ESOL larry_kornweiss@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3063
Melody Zayas-Pena, Pre-K  

zayasmz@scps.k12.fl.us

746-3029
Phoebe Mullins, Speech phoebe_mullins@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3042
Laura Olberding, SLD Secondary laura_olberding@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3068
Carley Bove, SLD Primary bovecz@scps.k12.fl.us  746-3031
Rebekah Edwards, Speech edwardrz@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3045

Jennifer Sacca,
VPK Lead Teacher
jennifer_sacca@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1804

 


VPK Assistant

 


746-1804



  

Teresa Aagaard aagaartz@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3043
Candie Andary  candie_andary@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3036
Lauren Cory lauren_cory@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3037
Karen D'Annecy karen_kavaklian@scps.k12.fl.us  746-3049
Jo-Ellen Griffin jo-ellen_griffin@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3038
Chris Johnston christina_johnston@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3039
Cary Klinger klingecc@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3047 
Stephanie Thomas stephanie_thomas@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3041

 

 

Breanna Cooksey cooksebr@myscps.us 746-3013
Kristen Hou
kristen_hou@scps.k12.fl.us
746-3025
Jordan Gates gatesje@scps.k12.fl.us  746-3011
Jessica Kane kanejr@scps.k12.fl.us  746-3044
Nancy Rolfs nancy_rolfs@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3003 
Beth Schiller  beth_schiller@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3024
Kristina Yontz kristina_yontz@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3012
Heather Cummins cumminhl@scps.k12.fl.us  746-3001

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


  

Mario Finocchiaro mario_finocchiaro@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3028
Kim Mann

mannks@scps.k12.fl.us 

 746-3070
Brenley Jacobs brenley_jacobs@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3021
Nan James nan_james@scps.k12.fl.us 746-1811
Mary Kelly mary_kelly@scps.k12.fl.us  746-1812
Erica LaBellman erica_labellman@scps.k12.fl.us  746-1813
Janette McGaughey janette_mcgaughey@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3016
Sarah Muirragui sarah_muirragui@scps.k12.fl.us  746-3070
Jan Parish janice_parish@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3030
Savanna Wilkins willissz@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3015


   

Jessica Camara jessica_camara@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3020
Shannon Ebanks shannon_ebanks@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3019
Allison John allison_john@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3017
Jenny McCarron jenny_mccarron@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3072
Gina McKenzie gina_mckenzie@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3074
Lisa Stein lisa_stein@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3018 
Staci Stemley staci_stemley@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3023
Meredith Turnage meredith_turnage@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3032


  

Michael Bibby michael_bibby@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3080 
Katie Bills  kathleen_bills@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3082
Nan Koskosky nanette_koskosky@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3075
Shannon McCloud shannon_mccloud@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3081
Nicole Richmond nicole_richmond@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3073 
Kimberly Rodriguez
Helene Cavanaugh, Sub
kimberly_rodriguez@scps.k12.fl.us
cavanahz@scps.k12.fl.us
746-3078
Tonia Young tonia_young@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3076 


  

Amanda Arrowsmith amanda_arrowsmith@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3079 
Heather Doyle heather_doyle@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3083
Brandi Evans-Smith brandi_evans@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3077
Susie Hebert susie_hebert@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3086
John Parker john_parker@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3084
Jeff Smith jeffrey_smith@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3087
Laurie White laurie_white@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3085


  

Cindy Brown, Media/Tech cindy_brown@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3051
Claudia Alvarez, German alvarecz@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3014
Jason Hanscom, Art Teacher jason_hanscom@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3095
Danielle Hatch, Music Teacher hatchdb@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3096
Jason Fox, P.E. Teacher jason_fox@scps.k12.fl.us 746-3097